Join Our Email List
 

WHAT'S NEW

fbVist us on Facebook

.............................

Contact us
HFLaxInfo@aol.com

 

 

 

schedules
..................................................................

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Doug McKennaPresident
Gary Shea- Vice President | Phil Clementi-Treasurer
Chris Pujols - Secretary
Jim HolihanExecutive Director
Craig Majid – Coaching and Officiating Coordinator
Mike LaRocco - Boys Program Coordinator
Mike Paradise - Girls Program Coordinator



*****************
2019 GRADE COORDINATORS
(AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS)
)

 

2019 Grade Coordinators

BOYS

Kindergarten

Ken Schiliro

kschiliro@gmail.com

1st Grade

George O’Connor

georgeoconnor1020@gmail.com,

2nd Grade

Jen Rogdakis

jenrogdakis@gmail.com

3rd Grade

Mike LaRocco

mikelarocco6@gmail.com

4th Grade

Ryan Conroy

rymaco.inc@gmail.com

5th Grade

Frank Caccamo

fcaccamo@optonline.net

6th Grade

Ian Ritcey

ian@ritcey.com

7th Grade

Robert Riglietti

robert.riglietti@morganstanley.com

 

GIRLS

K-1st Grade

Ken Garritano

kjgarritano@gmail.com

2nd Grade

Hildi Stanford

mshgreen@aol.com

3rd Grade

Katy Hahn-Schomburg

khahn24@hotmail.com

4th Grade

Scott Rochlin

srochlin@maximgrp.com

5th Grade

Victor Dezelic

Victor.dezelic@corpsyn.com

6th Grade

Robin Conversano

rara1517@optonline.net

7th & 8th  Grade

Bryan Coakley

bjcoakl@gmail.com

 

 


 


 

website comments
islandguide.com