Join Our Email List
 

WHAT'S NEW

fbVist us on Facebook

.............................

Contact us
HFLaxInfo@aol.com

 

 

 

schedules
..................................................................

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Doug McKennaPresident
Gary Shea- Vice President | Phil Clementi-Treasurer
Chris Pujols - Secretary
Jim HolihanExecutive Director
Craig Majid – Coaching and Officiating Coordinator
Mike LaRocco - Boys Program Coordinator
Mike Paradise - Girls Program Coordinator



*****************
2020 GRADE COORDINATORS
(AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS)
)

 

2019 Grade Coordinators

BOYS

Kindergarten

James Tchinnis james_tchinnis@hotmail.com

1st Grade

Ken Schiliro

kschiliro@gmail.com

2nd Grade

George O’Connor

georgeoconnor1020@gmail.com,

3rd Grade

Jen Rogdakis

jenrogdakis@gmail.com

4th Grade

Mike LaRocco

mikelarocco6@gmail.com

5th Grade

Ryan Conroy rymaco.inc@gmail.com

6th Grade

Frank Caccamo

fcaccamo@optonline.net

7th Grade

Ian Ritcey

ian@ritcey.com

 

 

 

 

GIRLS

K-1st Grade

Ken Garritano

kjgarritano@gmail.com

2nd Grade

Greta Lawn

gretalawn@gmail.com

3rd Grade

Hildi Stanford

mshgreen@aol.com

4th Grade

Katy Hahn-Schomburg

khahn24@hotmail.com

5th Grade

Robert Galli

ROB@carmandrugs.com

6th Grade

Mary Russo

maryrusso10229@gmail.com

 

 


 


 

website comments
islandguide.com